Over 1 Million Available Products

Free Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25

Next Day Delivery Available

Things We Never Say, Paperback / softback Book

Things We Never Say Paperback / softback

Description

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry.

The things we never say:A daughter doesn't say how she feels about the past... A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option... A woman hasn't said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is always on her mind... If those things were said, the results could be life-changing.

As Abbey - and a whole family she knew nothing of - are about to find out in this warm-hearted, thought-provoking and touching novel. What readers are saying about Things We Never Say: 'The pace was lively - I just flew through the book.

Lots of drama, family skeletons to be dug up, relationship dynamics to be explored and all in a fun, breezy writing style' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A truly feel-good story with lots of twists and turns' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'What I enjoyed about this book was I never quite knew what was going to happen next.

Families, greed, deception, secrets and a touch of romance - all I would ask for in a story' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Another brilliant book from Sheila O'Flanagan.

I was drawn into the story right from the first chapter.

Great characters and a great storyline' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.92

Free UK Delivery
On orders over £25